Tye Tribbett And Friends Announce ‘Only One Night Tho’ 2024 Tour

Only one night tho

On the heels of his GRAMMY win for Best Gospel Album, singer, songwriter and musician, Tye Tribbett and Friends announced the Only One Night Tho 2024 tour. Produced by Live Nation, the 20-city tour kicks off on May 16 at The Met in Philadelphia making stops across the U.S. in Brooklyn, Atlanta, Chicago and more before wrapping up in San Francisco at The Masonic on June 14.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with artist presale beginning Wednesday, March 6. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, March 8 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

VIP: The Only One Night Tho 2024 tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages and experiences for fans to take their concert experience to the next level. Packages vary but include premium tickets, Meet & Greet and photo op with Tye Tribbett, pre-show VIP Lounge, special video message from Tye Tribbett, specially designed VIP gift item & more.

ONLY ONE NIGHT THO 2024 TOUR DATES:

Thu May 16 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Fri May 17 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Sat May 18 – Washington, DC – The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sun May 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Paramount
Tue May 21 – Norfolk, VA – Chrysler Hall
Thu May 23 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
Fri, May 24 – Charleston, SC – North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Sun May 26 – Raleigh, NC – Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Tue May 28 – Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theatre
Wed May 29 – Miami Beach, FL – Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre
Fri May 31 – Birmingham, AL – BJCC Concert Hall
Sat Jun 01 – New Orleans, LA – Saenger Theatre
Sun Jun 02 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Tue Jun 04 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Wed Jun 05 – Columbus, OH – Mershon Auditorium
Thu Jun 06 – Chicago, IL – Auditorium Theatre
Sat Jun 08 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun Jun 09 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall
Thu Jun 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
Fri Jun 14 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic

Osafo Daniel
Osafo is the Co-Founder of Gospel Chapter. Beyond his editorial role he does PR, Digital Marketing, Web Development and SEO

Discover more from Gospel Chapter

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading