Fresh Start Worship Releases New Album “He Is Here”

Fresh start worship
fresh start worship

Multi-Stellar Award-nominated Gospel group, Fresh Start Worship, has released their latest LP, He Is Here. This 12-track album is a follow-up to their two EPs, He Is Excellent, released on March 17 and He Is Friend, released on August 18th. The dynamic vocal ensemble explores themes of faith, spirituality, and the support of God’s presence when facing life’s challenges. The LP also includes powerful, soul-stirring collaborations on the songs, “Savior,” with Tiphani Montgomery and “Feel You’re Here,” with Kelontae Gavin, along with singles such as “We Are the Light,” “Love Like This,” and more.

He is Here, offers a spiritual journey through worship and reflection on faith. He Is Here begins with the uplifting song “Excellent,” which praises God’s glory and celebrates the gift of life. The LP concludes with “We Are the Light,” a song that serves as a powerful reminder that it is our duty to radiate light, goodness, and positivity into the world.

Fresh start worship-he is here-album cover art
He Is Here-Album Cover Art

Fresh Start Worship is comprised of singers and songwriters hailing from Fresh Start Church in Duluth, GA, under the leadership of the esteemed Pastor Marquis Boone. Pastor Marquis Boone also oversees Marquis Boone Enterprises, a comprehensive entertainment production company dedicated to creating music and fostering the careers of prominent Gospel artists. The gospel and worship group is renowned for their hit songs, such as “Have It All (feat. Sarai)” and “Mention,” as well as their albums like Fresh Start Worship and Church Service. In 2020, Fresh Start Worship earned three nominations at the Stellar Gospel Music Awards. The group remains committed to infusing creativity into the live worship experience and connecting people with God through innovative music.

Fresh Start Worship – He Is Here Tracklist

  • Excellent
  • Walking On Water
  • Friends
  • One Way
  • Manifest
  • Savior (feat. Tiphani Montgomery)
  • Feel You’re Here (feat. Kelontae Gavin)
  • Glorious
  • I Believe
  • Believe Again
  • Love Like This
  • We Are the Light

He Is Here Album Available Now on all platforms here. Connect with Fresh Start Worship on Instagram @freshstartworship

Discover more from Gospel Chapter

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading