Maverick City Music, Chandler Moore & Naomi Raine Unveil ‘The Maverick Way Complete’ Album – Coming October 27

Maverick city
Maverick City

Five-time GRAMMY Award-winning music collective Maverick City Music, along with Chandler Moore & Naomi Raine, have announced the release of ‘The Maverick Way Complete,’ set to drop on October 27 via TRIBL Records. The 22-track project, available for pre-order now, includes the songs from the recently-released ‘The Maverick Way’ EP, featuring collaborations with notable artists like Noah Schnacky, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Cody Carnes, Travis Greene, and more.

The album launch is marked by the release of the uplifting track “Good News,” performed by Moore & Raine on The Tamron Hall Show. This praise-inducing song, featuring Todd Galberth, serves as a reminder of Jesus’ boundless love.

The maverick way tour
The Maverick Way Tour

Maverick City Music, Moore, and Raine are also set to embark on ‘The Maverick Way’ tour, beginning on October 31. The 16-date tour will feature an impressive lineup of performers and promises an unforgettable musical experience.

Don’t miss out on this remarkable album release and the exciting tour featuring Maverick City Music, Chandler Moore, Naomi Raine, and more here

“The Maverick Way” Tour Dates

  • Tues., Oct. 31 | Symphony Hall | Springfield, MA
  • Wed., Nov. 1 | Toyota Oakdale Theatre | Wallingford, CT
  • Thurs., Nov. 2 | The Lyric | Baltimore, MD
  • Fri., Nov. 3 | Berglund Performing Arts Theatre | Roanoke, VA
  • Sat., Nov. 4 | Altria Theater | Richmond, VA
  • Sun., Nov. 5 | Columbia County Performing Arts Center | Evans, GA
  • Tues., Nov. 7 | Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts | Greensboro, NC
  • Thurs., Nov. 9 | Grand Rapids First | Grand Rapids, MI
  • Fri., Nov. 10 | The Sylvee | Madison, WI
  • Sat., Nov. 11 | Vibrant Music Hall | Des Moines, IA
  • Sun., Nov. 12 | Steelhouse Omaha | Omaha, NE
  • Tues., Nov. 14 | Armory | Minneapolis, MN
  • Thurs., Nov. 16 | Kansas City Music Hall | Kansas City, MO
  • Fri., Nov. 17 | Juanita K Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts| Springfield, MO
  • Sat., Nov. 18 | Peoria Civic Center Theater | Peoria, IL
  • Sun., Nov. 19 | Grove City Church of the Nazarene | Columbus, OH

Discover more from Gospel Chapter

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading